The Lingerie Place

ALIO DESIGN

Country/region: France

The young, Paris-based design studio founded by Elodie Lefèvre in 2017 stands out with its original, elegant, and sensitive approach. Though very much a part of the textile tradition with its profusion of flowers, Ms Lefèvre doesn’t hesitate to reinterpret the genre. She also enjoys drawing on her experience as a graphic designer for abstract and modern inspirations, subtle colours, and balanced forms.
Alio Design presents two collections per year – each one with between 60 and 70 new prints – for a range of markets: lingerie and homewear; ready-to-wear and sportswear; and home decor and stationery. All prints are original designs sold with an exclusive licensing contract and delivered in ready-to-print computer files with colour separations and repeats.
Alio Design also works increasingly on custom projects, creating original motifs or illustrations for clients based on their project briefs.
The young studio’s client list already includes renowned brands and groups such as Vertbaudet, Absorba, Aimer, Yves Delorme, Cocoon, Mimi & Bart, Perroquet Bleu, 4Murs, Aidan Home, Maison Caumont, and Editions Vagnon.

Products

  • Textile design

    Performance

      Market

      • Accessory
      • Activewear
      • Beachwear
      • Haute Couture
      • Homewear
      • Home textile
      • Sleepwear
      • Loungewear
      • Packaging
      • Ready-to-wear
      • Sportswear
      • Swimwear
      • Underwear

      Production volumes

        Stay in touch with the show and market's latest news

        Subscribe to the newsletter

        I am

The Lingerie Place (FR)

ALIO DESIGN

Pays/Région: France

Ce jeune studio de création parisien fondé par Elodie Lefèvre en 2017 se distingue par son approche originale, élégante et sensible. Très attachée à la tradition textile et à ses envolées de fleurs, Elodie Lefèvre n’hésite pas à en revisiter le genre. Elle aime aussi puiser dans son expérience de designer graphique des inspirations abstraites et modernes, aux couleurs subtiles et aux formes équilibrées.
Alio Design propose deux collections par an, avec, chacune, 60 à 70 motifs nouveaux destinés aux marchés de la lingerie et du homewear, du prêt-à-porter et du sportswear ainsi qu’aux marchés de la maison et de la papeterie. Tous les motifs sont des créations originales soumises à un contrat de cession de droits en exclusivité. Ils sont livrés sous forme de fichiers informatiques prêts à être imprimés, avec séparation des couleurs et mise au raccord.
Alio Design travaille aussi de plus en plus à la commande et réalise pour ses clients des motifs ou illustrations originaux, imaginés à partir de briefs spécifiques.
Le jeune bureau compte déjà parmi ses clients des marques et des groupes renommés, comme Vertbaudet, Absorba, Aimer, Yves Delorme, Cocoon, Mimi & Bart, Perroquet Bleu, 4Murs, Aidan Home, Maison Caumont, Editions Vagnon, …

Produits

  • Dessin textile

    Performance

    Marché

    • Accessoire
    • Activewear
    • Beachwear
    • Haute Couture
    • Homewear
    • Linge de maison
    • Lingerie de nuit
    • Loungewear
    • Packaging
    • Prêt à porter
    • Sportswear
    • Swimwear
    • Sous-vêtement

    Volume de production

    RESTEZ AU COURANT DES ACTUALITÉS DU SALON ET DU MARCHÉ

    Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

    Je suis