CADT SOFTWARE & DRAFTING

Country: Spain

CADT Software and Drafting, established in 1987 near Barcelona, designs and manufactures software and computer programs for lace specialists. The company, which employs 15 people, was started by Josep Queraltó and a team of experts in computer science and textile design and analysis.
In March 2017 the Software Department introduced SAPO Software 6.2, the latest generation of SAPO CAD/CAM which is highly acclaimed by designers and draughtspeople. The system is adapted to Leavers, Raschel, Jacquardtronic, and Textronic machines and it multiplies creative possibilities, guarantees high quality definition, and saves significant time. The company also develops other programs to increase performance on Raschel and Leavers machines. CADT Software and Drafting covers the entire process, from digitalisation to integrating the machine file into equipment.
The Drafting Department creates and finalises drawings and sketches for different types of machines. CADT works closely with clients and uses its latest software to give them exclusive designs for underwear, prêt-à-porter and home-deco.
Latest innovations: The Lace Designer Kit, a kit with all the necessary tools to develop the lace design work and the LDST 2.1 Loading Station, a program for using the latest technologies with older Raschel machines.

Stay in touch with the show and market's latest news

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

CADT SOFTWARE & DRAFTING

Pays: Spain

Fondée en 1987 près de Barcelone, CADT Software and Drafting conçoit et produit des logiciels et programmes informatiques pour les spécialistes de la dentelle. La société a été créée par Josep Queraltó et une équipe d’experts en informatique, création et analyse textile. Elle emploie 15 personnes.
Le département « Software » de programmation propose depuis mars 2017 la dernière génération du logiciel CAD/CAM de dessin SAPO, programme très apprécié par les dessinateurs et esquisseurs : le SAPO Software 6.2. Ce système de dessin adapté aux métiers Leavers, Raschel, Jacquardtronic et Textronic démultiplie les possibilités de création tout en offrant une très grande qualité de définition et un gain de temps précieux. La société développe également d’autres programmes destinés à améliorer les performances des métiers Raschel et Leavers. CADT Software and Drafting assure l’intégralité de processus depuis la numérisation jusqu’à la mise en place du dessin sur le métier à tisser.
Le département « Drafting » conçoit et met au point des dessins et esquisses pour les différents types de machines. La société travaille en étroite collaboration avec ses clients. Elle utilise ses derniers logiciels pour leur proposer des créations exclusives pour les sous-vêtements, le prêt-à-porter et les textiles d’intérieur.

Dernières innovations : le kit de dessins dentelles (« Lace Designer Kit »), un kit comprenant tous les outils nécessaires au développement et au travail des motifs pour la dentelle, et la station de charge LDST 2.1. (Loading Station), programme permettant d’employer les dernières technologies avec des anciens métiers Raschel.

Restez au courant des actualités du salon et du marché

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Je suis