IPEKER

Country: Turkey

This Turkish family business, founded in 1930, currently employs 400 people. Ipeker is an integrated company that handles every step, from yarn preparation, weaving, dyeing, and digital printing up to different finishing processes. The Bursa production site is equipped with the latest generation of machines imported from Europe.
Ipeker is a highly creative company that stands out with the quality and variety of its plains, prints and jacquard collections. Fabrics are woven on Raschel and circular machines in cupro, Newlife, cotton, rayon, modal, linen, polyamide, acrylic, and acetate, with or without elastane. Blends are also available with or without elastane.
Ipeker is today’s world leader for cupro fabrics. The company draws on a history of expertise that’s the basis for ongoing major innovations such as a devoré cupro or new jacquard effects and prints on surprising cupro blends.
The very responsible GRS-certified Ipeker presents a range featuring Newlife yarns. The company has also developed a VTP (Vegan Textile Processes) production system to create a biodegradable vegan cupro with reduced environmental impact. Ipeker is the world’s first vegan fabric producer and bears the European Vegetarian Union label.

Products

  • Embroidery
    • Print
  • Lace
    • Jacquard lace
  • Textile finishing
    • Foam-bonding/Foaming
    • Screen printing
    • Digital printing
    • Rotary printing
  • Knit fabric
    • Circular knitting
    • Flat knitting
  • Woven fabric
    • Print
    • Jacquard
    • Plain

Materials

  • Nickel free
  • Cotton
  • Linen
  • Wool
  • Cupro
  • Viscose
  • Lyocell
  • Acetate
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Recycled material
  • Elastane

Performance

  • Antibacterial
  • Curl-proof
  • 2-way stretch
  • Double-face
  • Easy-care
  • Recycled material
  • 1-way stretch
  • Environmentally-responsible production
  • Abrasion resistant
  • Breathable
  • Quick-drying
  • Perspiration management
  • Energizing

Market

  • Activewear
  • Beachwear
  • Dance
  • Fitness
  • Haute Couture
  • Homewear
  • Home textile
  • Sleepwear
  • Loungewear
  • Bridal
  • Running
  • Spa
  • Sportswear
  • Swimwear
  • Underwear

Production volumes

  • High volume
  • Stock service

Stay in touch with the show and market's latest news

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

IPEKER

Pays: Turkey

Créée en 1930, cette société familiale turque emploie 400 personnes. Ipeker est une entreprise intégrée depuis la préparation des fils, le tissage, la teinture, l’impression digitale jusqu’aux différentes opérations de finitions. Son site de production de Bursa est équipé des machines de dernière génération importées d’Europe.
Ipeker est une entreprise très créative qui se distingue par la qualité et la variété de son offre unie, imprimée ou jacquard, tissée ou tricotée sur métiers Raschel ou métiers circulaires : Cupro, Newlife, coton, rayonne, modal, lin, polyamide, acrylique, acétate, avec ou sans élasthanne en mélange de fils, avec ou sans élasthanne.
Ipeker est aujourd’hui le leader mondial des tissus en Cupro. L’entreprise dispose d’un long savoir-faire qui lui permet de développer régulièrement des innovations majeures telles que des Cupro dévorés ou de nouveaux effets jacquards et des impressions sur des bases ‘Cupro’ très innovantes.
Ipeker est une entreprise très responsable certifiée GRS. Elle propose notamment une gamme à base de fils Newlife. La société a par ailleurs mis au point un système de production VTP (Vegan Textile Processes) permettant de produire des « Cupro Vegan » biodégradables et à moindre impact sur l’environnement. Ipeker est le tout premier producteur au monde de tissus Vegan labellisés par l’Union Végétarienne Européenne.

Produits

  • Broderie
    • broderie imprimée
  • Dentelle
    • Dentelle jacquard
  • Ennoblissement et finitions
    • Contrecollage de mousse
    • Impression au cadre
    • Impression digitale
    • Impression rotatif
  • Tissu maille
    • Maille circulaire
    • Maille rectiligne
  • Tissu chaîne et trame
    • Imprimé
    • Jacquard
    • Uni

Matières

  • Nickel free
  • Coton
  • Lin
  • Laine
  • Cupro
  • Viscose
  • Lyocell
  • Acetate
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Matière recyclée
  • Elasthane

Performance

  • Anti bactérien
  • Anti curling
  • Bi-stretch
  • Double-face
  • Easy-care
  • Matière recyclée
  • Mono-stretch
  • Production respectueuse
  • Résistance à  l'abrasion
  • Respirant
  • Séchage rapide
  • Gestion de l'humidité
  • Energisant

Marché

  • Activewear
  • Beachwear
  • Danse
  • Fitness
  • Haute Couture
  • Homewear
  • Linge de maison
  • Lingerie de nuit
  • Loungewear
  • Mariage
  • Running
  • Spa
  • Sportswear
  • Swimwear
  • Sous-vêtement

Volume de production

  • Grande série
  • Stock service

Restez au courant des actualités du salon et du marché

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Je suis