LIRIK TEKSTIL KUMASÇILIK SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI

Country: Turkey

Istanbul-based Lirik was founded in 2014. The family-owned company employs 14 people and reports €3 million in sales. Lirik, a fine-gauge knit specialist, produces 20 tons of knits each month and has a 30-ton capacity. The vertically integrated factory is equipped with single and double knit machines.
Lirik is active in the lingerie, homewear, activewar, sportswear, swimwear, and intimates markets. The company stands out with quality products at reasonable prices as well as an R&D department skilled in creating new products.
The environmentally responsible company holds BCI (Better Cotton Initiative) and GOTS certifications and only uses Oeko-Tex certified suppliers. The product range features knit fabrics in recycled fibres, and Lirik’s ISO-certified dyehouse is Marks & Spencer approved.
Export represents 70 percent of production. The Lirik client portfolio includes names such as Lisca, H&M, Marks & Spencer, Penti, Zeki Triko, Hugo Boss, Koton, LTP, and Patrizia Pepe.

Stay in touch with the show and market's latest news

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

LIRIK TEKSTIL KUMASÇILIK SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI

Pays: Turkey

Société turque basée à Istanbul et créée en 2014, Lirik est une entreprise familiale qui emploie 14 personnes et réalise un chiffre d’affaires de 3 millions d’euros. Lirik est spécialisée dans la production de mailles tricotées en jauge fine. Elle produit 20 tonnes de mailles par mois et dispose d’une capacité totale de 30 tonnes mensuelles. L’entreprise verticalement intégrée est équipée de métiers à tricoter jersey simple et double jersey.
Lirik est présent sur les marchés de la lingerie et du homewear, de l’activewear et du casualwear, ainsi que sur les marchés du maillot de bain et des sous-vêtements. L’entreprise se distingue par une offre qualitative à prix serrés, et par la capacité de son département R&D à créer des produits nouveaux.
Lirik est une entreprise responsable. Elle se fournit exclusivement auprès de partenaires certifiés Oeko-Tex et possède les certifications BCI (Better Cotton Initiative) et GOTS. Lirik propose également des tissus maille en fibres recyclées. Son unité de teinture certifiée ISO a reçu l’agrément M&S.
L’export représente 70% de sa production. Lirik compte parmi ses clients Lisca, H&M, M&S, Penti, Zeki Triko, Hugo Boss, Koton, LTP, Patrizia Pepe.

Restez au courant des actualités du salon et du marché

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Je suis