The Lingerie Place

SIVA

Country/region: Italy

Products

  • Accessory
    • Elastic
    • Raschel gallon
    • Siliconized band
  • Lace
    • Crochet lace
    • Jacquard lace
  • Textile finishing
    • Flocking
    • Transfer printing

Materials

  • Cotton
  • Viscose
  • Lyocell
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Elastane

Performance

  • 2-way stretch
  • 1-way stretch

Market

  • Beachwear
  • Hosiery
  • Corsetry
  • Dance
  • Fitness
  • Medical, orthopaedic
  • Shapewear
  • Sportswear
  • Swimwear
  • Underwear

Production volumes

  • High volume

Founded in 1966, Siva designs, produces and distributes narrow lace, bands, galloons and allovers, for the underwear, hosiery and ladies outerwear industry. Siva lace production includes Textronic, Jacquardtronic and Raschel lace for underwear, lingerie and hosiery (with silicone), in several widths from 2.5 up to 145 cm. Flocked bands and allovers, printed laces and meshes complete Siva’s wide product range.
Siva Creative department, consisting of highly qualified stylists and technicians, equipped with the best IT systems and instruments, is one of its main strengths. Thanks to its highly specialized and professional R&D team, Siva can design and develop any kind of lace of an excellent quality in a very short time.
The designers are always kept up to date with the latest world fashion trends. The creative team works on two new seasonal fashion collections per year. In addition, its range includes “Continuous Articles” and “Classic Patterns” lines which are always available in classic shades, with no MOQ. Siva is ready to develop any kind of customized project simply starting from a customer’s sketch or idea.
After a longstanding cooperation and strengthened by their leading market positions, Siva and Weberlace decided to join forces in 2014 and offer the highest possible levels of customer service and care. Both companies can now access the production facilities and technology of Spiga GmbH in Germany and Thailand.

Stay in touch with the show and market's latest news

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

SIVA

Pays/Région: Italy

Produits

  • Accessoire
    • Bande élastique
    • Galon Rashel
    • Galon silicone 
  • Dentelle
    • Dentelle crochet
    • Dentelle jacquard
  • Ennoblissement et finitions
    • Flocage
    • Impression transfert

Matières

  • Coton
  • Viscose
  • Lyocell
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Elasthane

Performance

  • Bi-stretch
  • Mono-stretch

Marché

  • Beachwear
  • Chaussant
  • Corseterie
  • Danse
  • Fitness
  • Medical, Orthopédique
  • Shapewear
  • Sportswear
  • Swimwear
  • Sous-vêtement

Volume de production

  • Grande série

Fondée en 1966, Siva conçoit, produit et distribue des dentelles étroites, des bandes, des galons et des allovers pour la lingerie, les chaussants et le prêt-à-porter féminin. Elle propose des dentelles Textronic, Jacquardtronic et Raschel pour les sous-vêtements, la lingerie et les chaussants (avec silicone), en plusieurs largeurs de 2,5 à 145 cm. Des bandes et des laizes floquées, des dentelles imprimées et des résilles complètent la gamme.
L’un de ses principaux atouts est « Siva Creative ». Cette division est constituée d’une équipe de stylistes et de techniciens qualifiés disposant des meilleurs équipements et systèmes informatiques. Grâce à une équipe R&D très professionnelle, Siva conçoit et développe toute sorte de dentelles de grande qualité dans des délais très rapides.
Les stylistes travaillent à partir des dernières tendances mode. Chaque année, l’équipe créative réalise deux nouvelles collections. La collection propose aussi des articles permanents et des motifs classiques, disponibles dans des coloris classiques, sans minima de commande. Siva peut développer tout type de projet personnalisé à partir d’un simple dessin ou d’une idée du client.
Siva et Weberlace ayant coopéré depuis de longues années et renforcé par leur position de leaders du marché, les deux entreprises ont décidé de se réunir en 2014 pour offrir un meilleur service et suivi de clients. Les deux sociétés peuvent dorénavant accéder aux outils de production et à la technologie de Spiga GmbH en Allemagne et en Thaïlande.

RESTEZ AU COURANT DES ACTUALITÉS DU SALON ET DU MARCHÉ

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Je suis