TEXEUROP

Country: France

Texeurop, a French company founded in 1992, designs and manages subcontracting for a range of articles for the lingerie, homewear, ready-to-wear, and beachwear markets. The company offers both knits (T-shirts, pullovers, etc.) and wovens (pants, skirts, etc.) for men, women, and children. The offices in Wambrechies in northern France are staffed by 40 employees. Texeurop has worked with several factories in Bangladesh for over 20 years and has recently begun collaborating with partners in Portugal.
The company sells between 15 and 20 million pieces yearly, but production capacity is well over that figure thanks to Bengali factories able to produce 1.5 million T-shirts monthly. The minimum order requirement is 300 pieces per design for the Portuguese production site and between 8,000 and 10,000 for Asian manufacturers.
Texeurop presents two collections yearly with both basic and on-trend products developed by the in-house design office. Additionally, the business conducts numerous special projects in partnership with clients such as Camaïeu, Okaïdi, Vert Baudet, Tape à l’œil, IKKS, La Halle aux Vêtements, and more recently Mango for men’s and children’s ranges. Texeurop also supplies brands such as Le Temps des Cerises. The development of international sales is one of the company’s goals.
Texeurop carries Oeko-Tex, Sedex, and BSCI certifications and has signed the Bangladesh Accord on Fire and Building Safety.

Products

  • Accessory
    • Bra-cup

Materials

  • Cotton
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Elastane

Performance

  • Environmentally-responsible production
  • Abrasion resistant
  • Chlorine-resistant
  • Breathable

Market

  • Corsetry
  • Fitness
  • Swimwear
  • Underwear

Production volumes

  • High volume

Stay in touch with the show and market's latest news

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

TEXEUROP

Pays: France

Société française créée en 1992, Texeurop conçoit et produit en sous-traitance différents articles pour les marchés de la lingerie, du homewear, de la mode et du balnéaire. Elle propose des produits homme, femme et enfants, en maille (tee-shirts, pulls, …) et en chaine et trame (pantalons, jupes, ..). L’entreprise emploie 40 personnes sur son site de Wambrechies (Hauts de France). Texeurop travaille depuis plus de 20 ans avec de très nombreuses usines partenaires au Bangladesh, et depuis quelque temps avec des partenaires portugais.
Texeurop vend entre 15 et 20 millions de pièces par an. Elle dispose en outre d’une capacité bien supérieure grâce aux moyens de production des confectionneurs bengalis capables de fabriquer 1,5 millions de tee-shirts par mois. Les minima de commandes sont de 300 pièces au style pour le sourcing portugais (8 à 10 000 pièces pour le grand import).
Texeurop propose deux collections par an de produits basiques ou fantaisies, mises au point par son bureau de style interne. L’entreprise mène par ailleurs de nombreux développements spécifiques en partenariat avec ses clients comme Camaïeu, mais aussi Okaïdi, Vert Baudet, Tape à l’œil, IKKS, La Halle aux Vêtements, et tout récemment Mango pour les lignes hommes et enfants. Texeurop fournit également des marques telles que Le Temps des Cerises. La société ambitionne de développer ses ventes à l’international.
Texeurop possède les certifications Oeko-Tex, Sedex et BSCI. Elle a signé The Bangladesh Accord on Fire and Building Safety (Accord sur les incendies et la sécurité des bâtiments au Bangladesh).

Produits

  • Accessoire
    • Coque

Matières

  • Coton
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Elasthane

Performance

  • Production respectueuse
  • Résistance à  l'abrasion
  • Résistance au chlore
  • Respirant

Marché

  • Corseterie
  • Fitness
  • Swimwear
  • Sous-vêtement

Volume de production

  • Grande série

Restez au courant des actualités du salon et du marché

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Je suis